Messaging app WhatsApp is very popular among smart phone users. Every user blocks some user from his phone contact for any reason in his WhatsApp or for his privacy. In this case, if you want to know who has blocked them on WhatsApp, then here we are telling you some tips. Although who has blocked you on WhatsApp, it is very difficult to know. But still we are telling you some ways, with the help of which you can know which of the contacts in your phone book has blocked you.
Find out who has blocked you on WhatsApp through these methods :-
User not appearing online
If you are not getting an online show when a WhatsApp user is online, it means that the user has blocked you. In the chat section, when the user is online, the contact name is written below the name. The last scene is seen when the user is not online. Many users keep their last scene Hyde. In such a situation, it can be detected only if the user is online or not.
Profile photo not visible
The profile photo of WhatsApp can also be detected whether the user has blocked you or not. If a user has updated his profile photo and you do not see the photo, then the user has blocked you. Many times users delete the profile photo. In such a situation, check whether another user has a profile photo or not. Even after the user’s profile photo is installed, the user’s profile photo is not visible on your WhatsApp account, then the user is blocked.
Also Read :-
What is Facebook Pay? How to use it.
WhatsApp photos will not be visible in the phone’s gallery
Single check mark on sending message
If you have sent a message on WhatsApp to a user and on sending the message, you see a single check mark (message cent) and your message is not delivered to the user, then it means that the user has blocked you.
Check by calling
If a user has blocked you, then you will not be able to call WhatsApp to that user. Your call will ring but the user will not get your call.